<< Sep 20 2018 - Nov 15 2018 >>

Gentle Prenatal Yoga Series with Andrea Leombruni at Erdenheim Next held on Sun, Sep 23, 2018 at 10:45 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 9, 2018 - Sun Sep 30, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Energy Medicine Yoga Series with Kate Garza at Erdenheim Next held on Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 18, 2018 - Tue Oct 30, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Mommy & Toddler Yoga WS with Katelyn Rosenberg at Erdenheim Next held on Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Wed Oct 17, 2018
Learn More
Mindfulness Meditation For Beginners with Victoria Green at Erdenheim Next held on Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Wed Nov 14, 2018
Learn More
Mindfulness Meditation For Beginners with Mark Berger at Erdenheim Next held on Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 27, 2018 - Thu Nov 15, 2018
Learn More
Healthy Happy Hour with Nicole Schillinger at Ambler Next held on Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 28, 2018 - Fri Oct 19, 2018
Learn More
Restorative WS with Kathleen Schneer at Ambler Sun, Sep 30, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Teen Yoga with Donna Baim at Ambler Next held on Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Tue Oct 23, 2018
Learn More
Yoga 101 Series - Sunday Mornings with Andrea Leombruni at Erdenheim Next held on Sun, Oct 7, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 7, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018
Learn More
Gentle Prenatal Yoga Series with Andrea Leombruni at Erdenheim Next held on Sun, Oct 7, 2018 at 10:45 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 7, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018
Learn More
Restorative WS with Kathleen Schneer at Ambler Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Arm Balances WS with Karen Reina at Ambler Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga 101 Series - Sunday Mornings with Andrea Leombruni at Erdenheim Next held on Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Nov 25, 2018
Learn More
Gentle Prenatal Yoga Series with Andrea Leombruni at Erdenheim Next held on Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 10:45 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 4, 2018 - Sun Nov 25, 2018
Learn More
Mommy & Toddler Yoga WS with Katelyn Rosenberg at Erdenheim Next held on Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 7, 2018 - Wed Dec 5, 2018
Learn More
Restorative WS with Kathleen Schneer at Ambler Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More