Quick Flow: All Level


This class is taught by:

Stuart Weinstein

 
~ Yoga Instructor
 
Stuart is a certified yoga instructor with over 1,000 hours of training. He has been teaching yoga for 20 years and has been with Twisters since its inception. He calls Twisters his home. Additionally, he was a paramedic, attended nursing school, and along with teaching yoga, is an addictions counselor.
 
He has trained with several of world known teachers and has attended countless workshops. Teachers who inspire him include Manju Jois, Dee Silvers, Eddie Stern, Ari Halbert, Seane Corn, Amy Ippoliti, Dylan Werner, and Kino.
 
TBA

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Feb 18 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Feb 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Feb 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Mar 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Mar 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Mar 11 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Mar 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Mar 18 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Mar 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Mar 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Mar 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim