Private Yoga Class Tricia


This class is taught by:

Tricia Fleming

 
~ Yoga Instructor 
 
Yoga was a natural progression for Tricia after a life of competitive figure skating followed by studies in Exercise Physiology in college. She has been teaching for 15 years and feels as strongly about yoga today as when she started.  While she loves the physical side of yoga her keen interest lies within the practice of mindfulness and the science behind  it.  Her classes are flow based with a heavy emphasis on the breath-movement connection and the practice of mindfulness while moving.
 
Tricia has studied with Dee Silvers, David Swenson, Manju Jois, David Williams, Seane Corn, Michelle Synnestvedt and John Friend (gasp).
 
When not slaving at the studios she can often be found stressing out her vocal cords on the sidelines of one of her 3 daughters lacrosse games.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 17 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 17 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Fri Oct 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 22 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 22 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 23 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 24 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 24 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 25 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Fri Oct 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 29 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 29 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 30 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 31 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 31 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 01 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Fri Nov 02 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim