$10 Yoga Sculpt All Level


This class is taught by:

Martha Agate

 
A lifelong fitness enthusiast, Martha fell in love with yoga more than ten years ago, and has been practicing ever since. She credits her yoga practice for easing the challenges -- both mind and body -- that come with aging. She received her 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training at Twisters and credits her teachers Tricia Fleming and Tammy Dinda for preparing her so well! Martha has also completed Penn’s Mindfulness Meditation Course.
 
Martha strives to lead a well prepared and flowing class with smooth sequencing. She teaches an energizing class with focus on strengthening the body while incorporating mindfulness and focus on the breath.
 
Martha can often be seen not only teaching but taking yoga, barre and pilates classes at Twisters. She believes a well rounded fitness routine is essential for both mind and body.

Take your yoga practice one step further by adding hand weights! This class combines all of the traditional yoga poses, while also allowing for increased strengthening in the upper torso and core. Hand weights are optional and all levels are welcome! Add a boost to your practice and leave class feeling strong, centered and energized!


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Oct 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Nov 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Nov 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Nov 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Nov 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Dec 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Dec 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Dec 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim