$10 Yoga Sculpt All Level


This class is taught by:

Martha Agate

A lifelong fitness enthusiast, Martha fell in love with yoga many years ago, and has been practicing ever since. She credits her yoga practice for adding a different dimension to her fitness routine and creating the necessary mind/body balance to live the best life possible. She received her 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training at Twisters and is grateful to her teachers Tricia Fleming and Tammy Dinda for preparing her so well! Martha has also completed Penn’s Mindfulness Meditation Course.

Martha leads a well prepared and flowing class with smooth sequencing. She teaches an energizing class with focus on strengthening the body while incorporating mindfulness and focus on the breath.

Martha can often be seen not only teaching but taking yoga, barre and pilates classes at Twisters. She believes a well rounded fitness routine is essential for optimum health.

Lean muscles burn fat. This class is a dynamic combination of traditional yoga poses and body work using hand weights. The results are increased muscle strength in the upper torso, legs and core. Weights are optional and all levels are welcome. Add a boost to your practice and leave class feeling strong, centered and energized!


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jan 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jan 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jan 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jan 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Feb 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Feb 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Feb 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Feb 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Mar 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Mar 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Mar 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Mar 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Apr 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Apr 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Martha Agate
    at Erdenheim