$10 Early Bird Flow: All Level


This class is taught by:

Teri McGann

 
~ Yoga Instructor
 
Terri has been with Twisters since 2008. Having fun and deepening her skills is the motivating force of all her endeavors whether it be skiing, biking, running, hiking, boating yoga or Trivial Pursuit. Creativity and enjoyment are the foundations of both her personal training sessions and class plans. Her approach supports a well-rounded fitness lifestyle.
 
Terri is an ACSM certified personal trainer and hatha yoga instructor, influenced by the Anusara tradition. She also is studying Thai Yoga bodywork, which she incorporates into her programs. Teri believes that when knowledge is blended with light-heartedness amazing changes are possible.
 
Early Bird / Hatha Flow classes are designed for Hatha students ready to move their practice to the next level, or for anyone new to flow. Students will move with their breath at a slightly slower pace than traditional Vinyasa while focusing on alignment.


Recommended For:

- Brand new beginners.

- Intermediate students deepening current practice with alignment work.

- Pilates and Barre students adding a supporting practice.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Mar 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Courtney Miller
    at Ambler
  • Tue Mar 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Ambler
  • Wed Mar 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Mar 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Courtney Miller
    at Ambler
  • Thu Mar 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Ambler
  • Mon Apr 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Apr 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Courtney Miller
    at Ambler
  • Tue Apr 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Ambler
  • Wed Apr 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Apr 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Courtney Miller
    at Ambler
  • Thu Apr 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Ambler
  • Mon Apr 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Apr 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Courtney Miller
    at Ambler
  • Tue Apr 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Ambler
  • Wed Apr 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Apr 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Courtney Miller
    at Ambler
  • Thu Apr 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Ambler
  • Mon Apr 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Teri McGann
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Apr 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Courtney Miller
    at Ambler