Core Flow All Level


This class is taught by:

Tricia Fleming

 
~ Yoga Instructor 
 
Yoga was a natural progression for Tricia after a life of competitive figure skating followed by studies in Exercise Physiology in college. She has been teaching for 15 years and feels as strongly about yoga today as when she started.  While she loves the physical side of yoga her keen interest lies within the practice of mindfulness and the science behind  it.  Her classes are flow based with a heavy emphasis on the breath-movement connection and the practice of mindfulness while moving.
 
Tricia has studied with Dee Silvers, David Swenson, Manju Jois, David Williams, Seane Corn, Michelle Synnestvedt and John Friend (gasp).
 
When not slaving at the studios she can often be found stressing out her vocal cords on the sidelines of one of her 3 daughters lacrosse games.
 
 
Previous Yoga Experience Recommended 
 
This kick your booty class strengthens, balances and works your entire body and mind as you flow through postures. Included in every class is 3 dimensional core work (front, back and side core) with fun, motivational music playing in the background.  Inversions and arm balances are often practiced in these classes.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Aug 22 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Aug 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Aug 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Aug 29 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Aug 31 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Sep 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Sep 05 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Sep 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Sep 10 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Sep 12 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Sep 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Sep 17 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Sep 19 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Sep 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Sep 24 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Sep 26 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Sep 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Oct 01 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Oct 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim