Core Flow All Level


This class is taught by:
Previous Yoga Experience Recommended 
 
This kick your booty class strengthens, balances and works your entire body and mind as you flow through postures. Included in every class is 3 dimensional core work (front, back and side core) with fun, motivational music playing in the background.  Inversions and arm balances are often practiced in these classes.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Dec 24 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Dec 26 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Dec 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Dec 31 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Jan 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Jan 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Jan 07 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Jan 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Jan 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Jan 14 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Jan 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Jan 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Jan 21 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Wed Jan 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Cara Catalano
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Jan 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim
  • Mon Jan 28 9:30 am - 10:40 am with Andrea Leombruni
    at Erdenheim