$10 Early Bird Bikram Express 60 Min: All Level (105°)


This class is taught by:

Sara Sun

 
I started practicing yoga in 2004. I soon learned how helpful yoga was to keep a balanced and healthy lifestyle by maintaining focus keeping my mind and body strong. Five years ago I moved to the US, where I discovered Bikram yoga. I fell in love with the practice and I knew that I wanted to help others. I completed Bikram yoga training in the spring of 2015. Since then, I have taught in Indonesia and in Philadelphia. Currently I am in the process of completing my 200 hours certification to teach vinyasa yoga through Baptiste power yoga.
I am excited to share my yoga experience with you.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu May 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue May 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Jun 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jun 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Jun 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jun 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Jun 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jun 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Jun 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jun 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Jun 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jul 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Jul 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jul 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Jul 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jul 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Jul 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Jul 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Jul 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Sun
    at Erdenheim