Gentle Hot Flow: All Level


This class is taught by:

Stuart Weinstein

 
~ Yoga Instructor
 
Stuart is a certified yoga instructor with over 1,000 hours of training. He has been teaching yoga for 20 years and has been with Twisters since its inception. He calls Twisters his home. Additionally, he was a paramedic, attended nursing school, and along with teaching yoga, is an addictions counselor.
 
He has trained with several of world known teachers and has attended countless workshops. Teachers who inspire him include Manju Jois, Dee Silvers, Eddie Stern, Ari Halbert, Seane Corn, Amy Ippoliti, Dylan Werner, and Kino.
 
To Come...

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 02 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Apr 09 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Apr 16 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Apr 23 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Apr 30 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun May 07 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun May 14 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun May 21 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun May 28 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jun 04 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jun 11 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jun 18 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jun 25 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jul 02 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jul 09 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jul 16 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jul 23 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jul 30 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim