Gentle Hot Flow: All Level


This class is taught by:

Stuart Weinstein

 
~ Yoga Instructor
 
Stuart is a certified yoga instructor with over 1,000 hours of training. He has been teaching yoga for 20 years and has been with Twisters since its inception. He calls Twisters his home. Additionally, he was a paramedic, attended nursing school, and along with teaching yoga, is an addictions counselor.
 
He has trained with several of world known teachers and has attended countless workshops. Teachers who inspire him include Manju Jois, Dee Silvers, Eddie Stern, Ari Halbert, Seane Corn, Amy Ippoliti, Dylan Werner, and Kino.
 
To Come...

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jul 02 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jul 09 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jul 16 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jul 23 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Jul 30 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Aug 06 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Aug 13 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Aug 20 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Aug 27 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 03 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 10 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 17 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 24 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 01 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 08 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 15 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 22 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim