Gentle Hot Flow: All Level


This class is taught by:

Stuart Weinstein

 
~ Yoga Instructor
 
Stuart is a certified yoga instructor with over 1,000 hours of training. He has been teaching yoga for 20 years and has been with Twisters since its inception. He calls Twisters his home. Additionally, he was a paramedic, attended nursing school, and along with teaching yoga, is an addictions counselor.
 
He has trained with several of world known teachers and has attended countless workshops. Teachers who inspire him include Manju Jois, Dee Silvers, Eddie Stern, Ari Halbert, Seane Corn, Amy Ippoliti, Dylan Werner, and Kino.
 
To Come...

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 27 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 03 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 10 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 17 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 24 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 01 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 08 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 15 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 22 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 29 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Nov 05 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Nov 12 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Nov 19 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Nov 26 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Dec 03 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Dec 10 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Dec 17 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim