Quiet Flow: All Level


This class is taught by:

Kathleen Schneer

 
Kathleen was introduced to yoga back in 2000 in a Church basement by Tricia Fleming, back where it all began for Twisters, and was totally hooked. Looking to deepen her practice she received her teacher training certifications in Restorative Yoga and Yin Yoga in 2016. She went on to complete her 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training at Twisters in May 2017. Kathleen believes that yoga should be available to people of all levels, enabling them to connect their body, mind and spirit in a beneficial and empowering way. She encourages her students to find their edges with compassion and awareness while remaining connected to their breath.
All Levels Welcome
 
 
Experience a quiet dynamic flowing class that links breath with movement in this teacher led class. Talking is kept to a minimum allowing students to experience a more meditative practice. The heart of this class is in your movement from one pose to the next. Learn to go with the flow, find your edge, and experience inner joy.

Recommended For:

 

-Students who have practiced Vinyasa Flow before.

-Students who enjoy variety, creativity, and movement linked with breath.

- Pilates and Barre students adding a supporting practice.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Oct 18 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Oct 23 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Oct 25 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Oct 30 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Nov 01 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Nov 06 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Nov 08 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Nov 13 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Nov 15 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Nov 20 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Nov 22 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Nov 27 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Nov 29 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Dec 04 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Dec 06 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Dec 11 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Dec 13 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Dec 18 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Dec 20 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Kathleen Schneer
    at Erdenheim