Quiet Flow: All Level


This class is taught by:

Tricia Fleming

 
~ Yoga Instructor 
 
Yoga was a natural progression for Tricia after a life of competitive figure skating followed by studies in Exercise Physiology in college. She has been teaching for 15 years and feels as strongly about yoga today as when she started.  While she loves the physical side of yoga her keen interest lies within the practice of mindfulness and the science behind  it.  Her classes are flow based with a heavy emphasis on the breath-movement connection and the practice of mindfulness while moving.
 
Tricia has studied with Dee Silvers, David Swenson, Manju Jois, David Williams, Seane Corn, Michelle Synnestvedt and John Friend (gasp).
 
When not slaving at the studios she can often be found stressing out her vocal cords on the sidelines of one of her 3 daughters lacrosse games.
 
 
All Levels Welcome
 
 
Experience a quiet dynamic flowing class that links breath with movement in this teacher led class. Talking is kept to a minimum allowing students to experience a more meditative practice. The heart of this class is in your movement from one pose to the next. Learn to go with the flow, find your edge, and experience inner joy.

Recommended For:

 

-Students who have practiced Vinyasa Flow before.

-Students who enjoy variety, creativity, and movement linked with breath.

- Pilates and Barre students adding a supporting practice.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 23 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Mar 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Mar 28 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Mar 30 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Mar 31 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Apr 04 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Apr 06 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Apr 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Apr 11 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Apr 13 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Apr 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Apr 18 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Apr 20 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Apr 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue Apr 25 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu Apr 27 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri Apr 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Tue May 02 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Thu May 04 8:05 am - 9:15 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim
  • Fri May 05 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Tricia Fleming
    at Erdenheim