Reformer Class All Level


This class is taught by:

Merissa Zeek

 
~ Pilates Reform Instructor / Pilates Mat Instructor / Barre Instructor
 
Merissa has been instructing since June of 2008. She is a certified IM=X Pilates instructor, and also teaches Balanced Body Wunda Chair, Barre Class, as well as mat Pilates.
 
Merissa enjoys expanding her education and training to further progress her clients.
 

Chrissy Fink

 
~ Pilates Reformer Instructor
 
Chrissy really enjoys teaching group fitness classes as well as private one-on-one sessions. She is passionate about educating and empowering clients through exercise and nutrition. Chrissy’s classes will always be full-body workouts and ever-changing. She believes mixing it up keeps your mind fresh and your body changing. She's passionate about all types of exercise and her personal favorite way to workout is paddle boarding.
 
Chrissy has been teaching group fitness for more than 5 years and has studied at the Institute of Integrative Nutrition. Fitness & Nutrition are her passions and she believes they go hand and hand to achieve ultimate wellness. Green Drinks are the ultimate way to start her day. Chrissy is AFFA group fitness certified, TRX certified and a Certified Holistic Health Coach from IIN.
These classes offer a variety of Beginner to Intermediate Level exercises. Advanced registration and payment is required. Please call 215-654-5393 for availability as space is limited to 5 people.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Fri May 26 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Chrissy Fink
    at Ambler
  • Tue May 30 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Fri Jun 02 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Chrissy Fink
    at Ambler
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Fri Jun 09 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Chrissy Fink
    at Ambler
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Fri Jun 16 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Chrissy Fink
    at Ambler
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Fri Jun 23 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Chrissy Fink
    at Ambler
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Chrissy Fink
    at Ambler
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Chrissy Fink
    at Ambler