Reformer with a Twist: Level II


This class is taught by:

Merissa Zeek

 
~ Pilates Reform Instructor / Pilates Mat Instructor / Barre Instructor
 
Merissa has been instructing since June of 2008. She is a certified IM=X Pilates instructor, and also teaches Balanced Body Wunda Chair, Barre Class, as well as mat Pilates.
 
Merissa enjoys expanding her education and training to further progress her clients.
 
A different surprise every week!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Aug 27 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 03 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 10 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 17 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 24 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Oct 01 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Tue Oct 02 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Oct 08 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Tue Oct 09 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Oct 15 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler