Cardio Jump Level All Level


This class is taught by:

Merissa Zeek

 
~ Pilates Reform Instructor / Pilates Mat Instructor / Barre Instructor
 
Merissa has been instructing since June of 2008. She is a certified IM=X Pilates instructor, and also teaches Balanced Body Wunda Chair, Barre Class, as well as mat Pilates.
 
Merissa enjoys expanding her education and training to further progress her clients.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Dec 29 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Jan 05 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Jan 12 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Jan 19 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Jan 26 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Feb 02 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Feb 09 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Feb 16 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Feb 23 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Mar 02 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Mar 09 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Mar 16 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Mar 23 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Mar 30 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Apr 06 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Apr 13 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler