Cardio Jump Level All Level


This class is taught by:

Kelly Bielby

 
After 15 successful years in nonprofit management, Kelly joins the team at Twisters to teach Pilates Mat, Reformer and other Pilates Equipment Classes. Kelly began studying Pilates after an injury limited her range of motion and stability. Kelly loves how Pilates is grounded in alignment and it can lead to better posture, balance, muscle tone and overall body strength.
 
Kelly specializes in using the classical Pilates method as a way to exercise safely in proper form, prevent or help heal from injury and correct imbalances that can result from sitting for long periods. She believes a regular practice of Pilates informs your body awareness allowing for “spontaneous zest and pleasure,” as Joe Pilates himself said. Throughout her journey as a teacher, Kelly is continually amazed and inspired by the work that Pilates can accomplish for everyone and how the exercises can be practiced during all stages of life. Kelly truly believes all persons are capable of moving in a healthy and sustainable way given the opportunity.
 
Kelly is committed to creating strong relationships with clients. She is also available for private instruction sessions. Please contact the studio to arrange.

Merissa Zeek

 
~ Pilates Reform Instructor / Pilates Mat Instructor / Barre Instructor
 
Merissa has been instructing since June of 2008. She is a certified IM=X Pilates instructor, and also teaches Balanced Body Wunda Chair, Barre Class, as well as mat Pilates.
 
Merissa enjoys expanding her education and training to further progress her clients.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Bielby
    at Ambler
  • Sat Aug 25 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Aug 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Bielby
    at Ambler
  • Sat Sep 01 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Sep 08 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Bielby
    at Ambler
  • Sat Sep 15 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Bielby
    at Ambler
  • Sat Sep 22 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Bielby
    at Ambler
  • Sat Sep 29 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Oct 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Bielby
    at Ambler
  • Sat Oct 06 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Oct 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Bielby
    at Ambler
  • Sat Oct 13 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Bielby
    at Ambler
  • Sat Oct 20 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kelly Bielby
    at Ambler
  • Sat Oct 27 8:00 am - 8:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler