Reformer Fusion Level II


This class is taught by:

Alexis Frankel

 
Alexis joined the Twisters staff as a Spinning Instructor in 2012 and has now found a home teaching Reformer Pilates at the Ambler studio annex. Alexis, a former Latin teacher, has appropriated her teaching skills to the discipline of pilates and enjoys bringing new and varied challenges to her clients. Particularly interested in the connection of form and function, Alexis focuses on teaching the proper bio-mechanics to ensure that each exercise achieves the greatest effectiveness for each person.
 
In addition to teaching pilates at Twisters, Alexis enjoys working with students of all ages and pursuing all disciplines as a private tutor in the Philadelphia area.

Merissa Zeek

 
~ Pilates Reform Instructor / Pilates Mat Instructor / Barre Instructor
 
Merissa has been instructing since June of 2008. She is a certified IM=X Pilates instructor, and also teaches Balanced Body Wunda Chair, Barre Class, as well as mat Pilates.
 
Merissa enjoys expanding her education and training to further progress her clients.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Mar 30 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Apr 03 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Apr 06 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Apr 10 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Apr 13 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Apr 17 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Apr 20 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Apr 24 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Apr 27 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon May 01 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu May 04 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon May 08 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu May 11 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon May 15 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu May 18 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon May 22 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu May 25 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon May 29 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Jun 01 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler