Reformer Fusion Level II


This class is taught by:

Merissa Zeek

 
~ Pilates Reform Instructor / Pilates Mat Instructor / Barre Instructor
 
Merissa has been instructing since June of 2008. She is a certified IM=X Pilates instructor, and also teaches Balanced Body Wunda Chair, Barre Class, as well as mat Pilates.
 
Merissa enjoys expanding her education and training to further progress her clients.
 

Alexis Frankel

 
Alexis joined the Twisters staff as a Spinning Instructor in 2012 and has now found a home teaching Reformer Pilates at the Ambler studio annex. Alexis, a former Latin teacher, has appropriated her teaching skills to the discipline of pilates and enjoys bringing new and varied challenges to her clients. Particularly interested in the connection of form and function, Alexis focuses on teaching the proper bio-mechanics to ensure that each exercise achieves the greatest effectiveness for each person.
 
In addition to teaching pilates at Twisters, Alexis enjoys working with students of all ages and pursuing all disciplines as a private tutor in the Philadelphia area.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Jul 24 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Mon Jul 31 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Aug 07 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Aug 14 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Aug 21 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Aug 28 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 04 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 11 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 18 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 25 9:30 am - 10:25 am with Alexis Frankel
    at Ambler