Reformer Class Level II


This class is taught by:

Francie Rawlings

 
~ Pilates Reformer Instructor
 
Francie has been a fitness enthusiast and avid participant in a variety of sports and fitness trends over the past 20 years. She worked as a fitness instructor and personal trainer after college and parlayed her enthusiasm for training into a corporate setting. Although she currently spends her weekdays running global implementations for a Pharmaceutical company, she carves out time on the weekends for her favorite activity—Pilates.
 
Francie looks most forward to her time with her students, sharing her passion for the Reformer and its many exercises that work to lengthen and support the body. Her classes are a combination of variety and challenge that develop proper body alignment and improve core body strength. Francie came to Twisters in 2007 as a yoga student and began teaching Pilates Reformer in 2010. She is Balance Body trained in Pilates Reformer and qualified in TRX Suspension Training.

Merissa Zeek

 
~ Pilates Reform Instructor / Pilates Mat Instructor / Barre Instructor
 
Merissa has been instructing since June of 2008. She is a certified IM=X Pilates instructor, and also teaches Balanced Body Wunda Chair, Barre Class, as well as mat Pilates.
 
Merissa enjoys expanding her education and training to further progress her clients.
 
These classes offer a greater variety of Intermediate Level exercises and a more vigorous workout than Level I/II Classes. Advanced registration and payment is required. Please call 215-654-5393 for availability as space is limited to 5 people. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Francie Rawlings
    at Ambler
  • Mon Aug 20 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Wed Aug 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Aug 25 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sun Aug 26 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Francie Rawlings
    at Ambler
  • Mon Aug 27 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Wed Aug 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Sep 01 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sun Sep 02 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Francie Rawlings
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 03 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Wed Sep 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Sep 08 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sun Sep 09 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Francie Rawlings
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 10 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Wed Sep 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Sep 15 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sun Sep 16 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Francie Rawlings
    at Ambler
  • Mon Sep 17 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Wed Sep 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler
  • Sat Sep 22 9:00 am - 9:55 am with Merissa Zeek
    at Ambler