Hot Vinyasa: All Level (105°)


This class is taught by:

Stuart Weinstein

 
~ Yoga Instructor
 
Stuart is a certified yoga instructor with over 1,000 hours of training. He has been teaching yoga for 20 years and has been with Twisters since its inception. He calls Twisters his home. Additionally, he was a paramedic, attended nursing school, and along with teaching yoga, is an addictions counselor.
 
He has trained with several of world known teachers and has attended countless workshops. Teachers who inspire him include Manju Jois, Dee Silvers, Eddie Stern, Ari Halbert, Seane Corn, Amy Ippoliti, Dylan Werner, and Kino.
 

 

 

A dynamic, flowing form of yoga that links breath with movement. These classes have the power to transform your body, revive your spirit, and make you feel alive. You will experience a variety of postures, expand on alignment principles, and sweat. You will practice a variety of standing and seated postures that will bring both strength and flexibility, power and grace, energy and restoration. The heart of this practice is in your movement from one pose to the next. Learn to go with the flow, find your edge, and experience inner joy.

 

Make sure you're hydrated, wear fitted clothing, bring a towel to place over your mat, and avoid eating a large meal 1-3 hours before coming to class.

 

Recommended For:

- Students who have practiced Vinyasa Flow before.

- Students who enjoy a challenge and are looking to sweat.

- Students looking to deepen their practice.

- Pilates and Barre students adding a supporting practice.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Aug 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sat Sep 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sat Sep 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sat Sep 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sat Sep 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sat Sep 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sat Oct 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sat Oct 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim
  • Sun Oct 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stuart Weinstein
    at Erdenheim